Thursday, January 13, 2011

HCGS Officers & Committee Chairs for 2011

The officers and committee chairs for 2011 for the Howard County Genealogical Society are as follows: President-Marcia Ford, 1st Vice Pres-John Morr, 2nd Vice Pres-Cindy Stover, Secretary-Cindy Stover, Treasurer-Janet Winrotte, Book Committee-Ron Tetrick & Margaret Cardwell, Newsletter-Marcia Ford & Janet Winrotte, Programs-John Morr, Publicity-Cindy Stover, Queries-Janice Blanchard.
The Society meetings are held at the Main branch of the Kokomo-Howard County Public Library, November through March on the first Saturday of the month at 10:00 am and April through October on the first Monday of the month at 6:30 pm. Guests are always welcome. Call 765-457-3242 for more information.

No comments:

Post a Comment