Tuesday, January 29, 2013

HCGS Officers & Committee Chairs for 2013

The officers and committee chairs for 2013 for the Howard County Genealogical Society are as follows:  President-John Morr, 1st Vice Pres-Marcia Ford, 2nd Vice Pres-Cindy Stover, Secretary-Cindy Morr, Treasurer-Janet Winrotte, Book Chairman-Ron Tetrick, Newsletter Editor-Marcia Ford, Program Chair-Marcia Ford, Publicity Chair-Cindy Stover, and Queries-Janice Blanchard.
Meetings are held at 6:00 p.m. on the first Monday of the month April through October and at 10:00 a.m. on the first Saturday of the month November through March.  The meetings are held in the meeting room of the Kokomo-Howard County Public Library main branch.
Visit our new website at http://howardcountygenealogicalsociety.weebly.com

No comments:

Post a Comment